Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion in Small Hall of Parish Centre.

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Key Safety Protocols - 6th Sept 2021 onwards

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Noticeboard Sunday 11th April 2021 – 25th May 2021

 Noticeboard Sunday 11th April 2021 – 25th May 2021

 

Sunday 11th April

 

11.00am – Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

Wednesday 14th April

 

8.00pm Select Vestry

 

 

Thursday 15th April

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 18th April

    

11.00am – Service Holy Communion on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

 

Wednesday 21st April

 

8.00pm - Proposed Easter General Vestry via Zoom details on joining meeting please contact William on 086 803 0239.

 

 

Thursday 22nd  April

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 25th April

    

11.00am – Family Service on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

 

Thursday 29th April

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd May

    

11.00am – Service Holy Communion on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

 

Thursday 6th May

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 9th May

 

11.00am – Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

Thursday 15th May

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 18th May

    

11.00am – Service Holy Communion on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

Thursday 22nd May

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sunday readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

 

Sunday 25th May

    

11.00am – Family Service on FACEBOOK live, link will be on website after.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Church Services suspended – Online only till we return to level 2 or lower as per Govt 5 stage roadmap