Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video of 24th May 2020 Sunday Service - Easter 2

Video of 24th May 2020 Sunday Service - Easter 2
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Noticeboard  Sunday 9th May to 14th June 2020

 

Saturday 9th May

 

7.00pm - Taize Style Ecumenical Service on Facebook live using Sundays readings

 

 

Sun 10th May

           

11.00am  Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                   

 

 

Tues 12th May          

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

Sun 17thMay

 

11.00am - Holy Communion on FACEBOOK  live until restrictions are lifted

 

 

Tues 19th May                      

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

Sat 23rd May

 

7.00pm - Taize Style Ecumenical Service on Facebook live using Sundays readings

 

 

Sun 24th May           

 

11.00am - Holy Communion on FACEBOOK  live until restrictions are lifted

 

 

Tues 26th May                      

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

Sun 31st  May

           

11.00am  Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                   

 

 

Tues 2nd June

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

.

 

Wed 3rd June

 

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick. on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                   

 

 

Sun 7th June

           

11.00am  Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                   

 

 

Tues 9th June          

 

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044

 

 

Saturday 13th June

 

7.00pm - Taize Style Ecumenical Service on Facebook live using Sundays readings

 

 

Sun 14th June

 

11.00am - Holy Communion on FACEBOOK  live until restrictions are lifted

 

 

 

 

*Sun 8.30am Holy Communion Services cancelled until restrictions are lifted

Select Vestry (8th April) and Easter Vestry (19th April) postponed due to Corona Virus

 

All activities suspended till restrictions lifted

All Services via Facebook Live till restrictions lifted

Link to service will be available on Parish website later in day of recording.