Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video of 24th May 2020 Sunday Service - Easter 2

Video of 24th May 2020 Sunday Service - Easter 2
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Saturday, 18 April 2020


Noticeboard  Sunday 19th April to 19th May 2020

Sun 19th April
                         
11.00am - Holy Communion on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                       

Tues 21st  April        

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044


Sat 25th April           

7.00pm - Taize Style Ecumenical Service on Facebook live using Sundays readings


Sun 26th April                      

11.00am  - Family Service on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted


Tues 28th April                     

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044


Sun 3rd May             

11.00am        Holy Communion on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted


Tues 5th May

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044
.

Wed 6th May

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick. on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                    


Sun 10th May
           
11.00am  Morning Prayer on FACEBOOK live until restrictions are lifted                    


Tues 12th May          

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044


Sun 17thMay

11.00am - Holy Communion on FACEBOOK  live until restrictions are lifted


Tues 19th May                      

8.00pm - Bible Study of following Sun readings via Zoom details Wm. 4621044


All activities suspended till restrictions lifted
All Services via Facebook Live till restrictions lifted
Link to service will be available on Parish website later in day of recording.