Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Friday, 14 June 2019


Notice board –  16th June  to 29th September  2019

Sunday 16th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 17th June

8.00pm – Whist Drive in small hall, St Maelruain’s Parish Centre

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  18th June

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 19th June

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).

8.00pm - Music Group practice, Small Hall, musicians and singers welcome.


Thursday 20th June

8.00pm - Table Tennis club (18yrs and older) Parish Centre


Friday 21st June

10.30am - Last Friday of the month Coffee Morning, Small Hall, all welcome


Saturday 22nd June

10.00am - Tallafest, fun for all the family! Heritage Walk of the Village meet at 1pm at Church gate and Senior Hub in the Main Hall. 10am – 5pm



Sunday 23rd June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service with Baptism of Maeve baby of Femi and Florence and sister of Tilly and Effe


Monday 24th June

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  25th June

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 26th June

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 27th June

8.00pm - Table Tennis club (18yrs and older) Parish Centre


Friday 28th June

9.00pm - Crossroads, C of I social group for those in their 20’s & 30’s and a little older… meeting in Buswells Hotel, Molesworth St.


Sunday 30th June

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 1st July



Sunday  7th July

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Thursday 11th July

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday 14th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Thursday 18th July

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday 21st July

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Thursday 25th July

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre

Sunday 28th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Thursday 1st August

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday  4th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Thursday 8th August

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday 11th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Thursday 15th  August

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday 18th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Thursday 22nd August

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre

Sunday 25th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Thursday  29th August

7.30pm to 9pm– Crafty Chatters meet every Thursday July and August in the small hall at St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Sunday  1st September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 2nd September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  3rd September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 4th September

10.00am - Holy Communion and prayers for the sick.

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Sunday  8th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 9th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  10th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 11th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Sunday 15th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 16th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  17th September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 18th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Sunday 22nd September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer – Family Service


Monday 23rd September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, Kitchen main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  24th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 25th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Sunday 29th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer
























**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.