Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Thursday, 19 July 2018


Notice board –  21st July to 2nd September 2018

Saturday 21st July

11.00am - Village, Tymon and Firhouse Weir Walk, meet at Tallaght Library.


Sunday 22nd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday  24th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 25th July

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 26th July

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Friday  27th July

11.00am- Last Friday of the month coffee in Rua Red.


Sunday 29th July

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  31st July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Please contact Parish office for this weeks location (also available on Sunday’s pew sheet)


Wednesday 1st August

No  First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion in August

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).



Thursday 2nd August

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 5th  August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 6th August

August Bank Holiday Monday


Tuesday  7th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Please contact Parish office for this weeks location (also available on Sunday’s pew sheet)


Wednesday 8th August

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 9th August

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Saturday 11th August

11.00am - Heritage walk of Templeogue, meet at The Morgue.


Sunday 12th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  14th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 15th August

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 16th August

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 19th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 20th August

8.00pm – Whist Drive in small hall, St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  21st August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 22nd August

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 23rd August

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 26th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday  28th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 29th August

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 30th August

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 2nd September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 3rd September


Tuesday  4th September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 5th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 6th September


Sunday 9th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 10th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  11th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 12th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday  13th September


Friday 14th September


Sunday 16th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 17th September

8.00pm – Whist Drive in small hall, St Maelruain’s Parish Centre

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre



Tuesday  18th September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 19th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 20th September


Sunday 23rd September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Monday 24th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  25th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 26th September

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 27th September


Sunday 30th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 1st October

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  2nd October

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 3rd October

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 4th October


Sunday 7th October

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 8th October

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  9th October

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 10th October

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 11th October


Sunday 14th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 15th October

8.00pm – Whist Drive, Small Hall. All welcome

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  16th October

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 17th October

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday  18th October


Friday 19th October


Sunday 21st October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 22nd October

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday  23rd October

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 24th October

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 25th October


Sunday 28th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Monday 29th October

Bank Holiday Monday


Tuesday  30th October

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 31st October

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 1st November


Sunday 4th November

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion







**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.