Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Sunday, 27 May 2018


Notice board –  27th May  to 26th July 2018

Sunday 27th May

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Monday 28th May

10.00am - Removal of signs for the parish sale around the Village, meet at Church

8.00pm - Prayers for the parish, upstairs parish centre, need your support.


Tuesday  29th May

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Wednesday 30th May

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 31st May


Friday 1st June


Sunday 3rd  June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 4th June

Bank Holiday Monday


Tuesday  5th June

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC). July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule)

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 6th June

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).

6.15pm - Mothers’ Union meal  &  the musical ‘Shout’ inThe Civic Theatre. Contact Valerie for more information

Sunday 10th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer

3.00pm - Blessing St. Columcille’s Well, top of Ballycullen Rd (Yr. of family).


Monday 11th June

8.00pm - Prayers for the parish, needs your support, upstairs  Main Hall


Tuesday  12th June

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Sunday 17th

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 18th June


Tuesday  19th June

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC). July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule)

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 20th June

8.00pm - Music Group practice, Small Hall, singers and musicians welcome. New members welcome please drop in.


Sunday 24th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  26th June

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Sunday 1st July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Tuesday  3rd July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 4th July

11.00am- Wednesday Weekly Coffee in Rua Red (beside the Library).


Thursday 5th July

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 8th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  10th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 11th July



Thursday 12th July

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).



Friday 13th July


Sunday 15th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 16th July


Tuesday  17th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Wednesday 18th July


Thursday 19th July

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).


Sunday 22nd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday  24th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall


Thursday 26th July

7.00pm  - Crafty Chatters!!! July & August Crafty Chatters will meet every Thursday evening 7-9pm (Summer schedule), Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome! (TBC).







**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.