Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Sing Along

Christmas Sing Along

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Noticeboard 10th August to 29th October



Noticeboard 10th August to 29th October

Thursday 10th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 13th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  15th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Thursday 17th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!

8.00pm - Music Group practice upstairs, Parish Centre, musicians & singers Welcome


Sunday 20th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 21st August

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Thursday 24th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!

8.00pm - Music Group practice upstairs, Parish Centre, musicians & singers Welcome



Friday 25th August

10.30am - Last Fri of the month Coffee morning, for the Summer, meeting in Rua Red (South Dub Arts Centre), come along for coffee & chat!


Sunday 27th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday 29th August

8.00pm - Mothers’ Union Committee Meeting in kitchen of the Parish Centre.

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’ Hall


Thursday 31st August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 3rd September

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 5th September

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!

7.30pm - Hall Planning meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 6th September

10am - 1st Wednesday of the month Holy Communion .


Thursday 7th September



Sunday 10th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  12th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 17th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 18th September

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Tuesday 19th September

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 24th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday  12th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 1st October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 3rd October

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 4th October

10am - 1st Wednesday of the month Holy Communion .


Thursday 5th October



Sunday 8th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  10th  October

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 15th  October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 16th October

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Tuesday 17th October

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 22nd October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday  24th October

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 29th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer







**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.