Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Friday, 21 July 2017



Noticeboard 21st July to 24th September


Sunday 23rd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday 25th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Thursday 27th July

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Friday  28th July

10.30am - Last Friday of the month Coffee morning, for the Summer, meeting in Rua Red (South Dub Arts Centre), come along for coffee & chat


Sunday 30th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday 1st August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 2nd August

No 1st Wednesday of the month Holy Communion this month.


Thursday 3rd August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 6th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 8th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Thursday 10th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 13th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  15th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Thursday 17th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 20th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 21st August

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Thursday 24th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 27th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Thursday 31st August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 3rd September

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 5th September

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 6th September

10am - 1st Wednesday of the month Holy Communion .


Thursday 7th September



Sunday 10th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  12th September

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 17th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 18th September

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Tuesday 19th September

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters Winter Season 1st and 3rd Tuesday of month, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 24th September

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service










**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.