Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Sing Along

Christmas Sing Along

Friday, 30 June 2017



Noticeboard 30th June to 31st August


Fri 30th June

10.30am - Last Friday of the month Coffee morning, for the Summer, meeting in Rua Red (Sth Dub Arts Centre), come along for coffee & chat!

12.00pm - Parish Primary School closes for the summer.


Sunday 2nd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am –  Holy Communion.

2.00pm - Crossroads (C of I social group) & Prometime visiting Airfield Estate, Dundrum, contact Georgina on 087 671 6745 for more information

3.00pm - Dominican Blessing of the Graveyard followed by Mass in the Church.


Tuesday 4thJuly

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 5th July

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick.


Thursday 6th July

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 9th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer - National Day of Commemoration.



Tuesday  11th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Thursday 13th July

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!



Sunday 16th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 17th July

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Thursday 20th July

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 23rd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Thursday 27th July

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Friday  28th July

10.30am - Last Friday of the month Coffee morning, for the Summer, meeting in Rua Red (Sth Dub Arts Centre), come along for coffee & chat


Sunday 30th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Wednesday 2nd August

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick.


Thursday 3rd August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 6th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 8th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Thursday 10th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 13th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  15th August

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Thursday 17th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 20th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 21st August

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Thursday 24th August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!


Sunday 27th August

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Thursday 31st August

7.00pm - Crafty Chatters Summer Season, Small Hall, come along with whatever craft you are working on  or learn a new one and enjoy the chat! All welcome!







**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.