Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Thursday, 1 June 2017



Noticeboard 4th June to 23rd July

Sunday 4th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion
3.30pm Confirmation Service in Christ Church Cathedral. Please pray for the 8 candidates: Adam Bugler, Chimarokem (Chiboy) Eriobu, Adachukwa (Ada) Erioubu, Emma Okafor, Kaosisochukwu (Kaosi) Okafor, Ganiru Ikedife, Chidalu Ikedife and Chukwuebuka (Ebuka) Ikedife.


Monday 5th June – June Bank Holiday
.

Book Dublin Glendalough Summer Camp 3rd July to 7th July, Glencree, 165euro for 4th-6th class primary school children. Contact the Rector for more details/info


Tuesday 6th June

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meet in small hall, bring along whatever craft you working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 7th June

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick.


Thursday 8th June

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night. (must be 18yrs or older)


Friday  9th June

2.00pm – Joint Document on ‘Justification’, Holy Cross Diocese Centre, Clonliffe Rd.

7.30pm – ‘Is the Reformation Over?’ Holy Cross Diocese Centre, Clonliffe Rd.


Sunday 11th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer

3.00pm – Blessing of St. Colmcille’s Well, Top of Ballycullen Road.

7.30pm – The BBC’s Luther: Heretic, Film, Lutheran Church, Adelaide Road.


Tuesday 13th June

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Wednesday 14th June

8.00pm – Select Vestry meeting Long room in Parish Centre


Thursday 15th June

8.00pm – Music Group practice, Small Hall, singers and musicians welcome.


Sunday 18th June

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 19th June

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Tuesday 20th June

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meet in small hall, bring along whatever craft you working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Thursday 22nd June

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night. (must be 18yrs or older)


Sunday 25th June - Father’s Day.

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service


Tuesday 27th June

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Sunday 2nd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11.00am –  Holy Communion.


Tuesday 4thJuly

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Wednesday 5th July

10.00am - 1st Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick.


Sunday 9th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday  11th July

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Sunday 16th July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Holy Communion.


Monday 17th July

8.00pm – Whist Drive in the Small Hall. All Welcome


Sunday 23rd July

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Family Service









**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.

























**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.