Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Carol service 2018

Christmas Carol service 2018

Christmas 2018

Christmas 2018

Friday, 23 December 2016



Notice board 24th December 2016 to 11th  January 2017

Saturday 24th December – Christmas Eve

11.30pm ‘Midnight’ Holy Communion at  St Maelruain’s


Sunday 25th December – Christmas Day

8.30am – Christmas Morning Holy Communion  with hymns 

11am - Christmas Morning Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th December

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall.


Saturday 31st December – New Years Eve

11.15pm - New Year’s Eve Multi Cultural Service at 11.15pm.

Sunday 1st January 2017

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 2nd January

Bank Holiday


Tuesday 3rd January

2.00pm -Crafty Chatters meet in small hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall.


Wednesday 4th January

10.00am - 1st  Wed of the month Holy Communion with prayers for the sick.


Sunday 8th January

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 9th January

8.00pm - Mother’s Union  ‘Christmas’ dinner in Mc Gettigans, Kingswood, Citywest, all welcome , if interested contack Valerie.

8.00pm - Prayers for the parish, upstairs Main Hall, needs your support.


Tuesday 10th January

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall


Wednesday 11th January

8.00pm - Select Vestry in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.


Sunday 15th January 2017

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 16th January 2017

8.00pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, all welcome!

8.00pm - Prayers for the parish, upstairs Main Hall, needs your support.


Tuesday 17th January 2017

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meet in small hall, bring along whatever craft you working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Thursday 19th January 2017

7/30pm - Alpha reunion in An Solas Methodist Church, Jobstown





















**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.