Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Friday, 29 July 2016



 Noticeboard 29th July -  28th September 2016

Friday 29th July

9.00pm - Crossroads social group meeting in Buswells Hotel, Molesworth St.


Sunday 31st July

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Tuesday 2nd August

Note: Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Wednesday 3rd August

No first Wednesday of month service in August

Thursday 4th August

7.00pm to 9.00pm - Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome


Sunday 7th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion

2.00pm - Crossroads social club Killiney Hill walk followed by afternoon tea in Fitzpatrick’s Hotel ph 087 6716745


Tuesday 9th  August

Note: Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 11th August

7.00pm to 9.00pm - Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome


Sunday 14th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer and baptism of Thomas Joshua Gould        


Tuesday 16th  August

Note: Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 18th August

7.00pm to 9.00pm - Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome


Sunday 21st August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Tuesday 23rd August

Note: Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 25th August

7.00pm to 9.00pm - Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome


Sunday 28th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Service of the Word – Family Service


Tuesday 30th August

Note: Crafty Chatters will meet for July and August each Thursday evening from 7 - 9pm in the Parish Hall. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Sunday 4th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 5th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday 6th September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters resume schedule of 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Wednesday 7th September

10.00am first Wednesday of the month Holy Communion.

Thursday 8th September

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night.


Sunday 11th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 12th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday 13th September
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 15th September

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night.


Sunday 18th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 19th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday 20th September

2.00pm -4.30pm - Crafty Chatters resume schedule of 1st and 3rd Tuesday afternoon of month September to June at the Small Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre. Come along and bring whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one! Please join us, everyone is welcome
     
7.30pm – St. Maelruain’s Bowls Club @ Main Hall Parish Centre
      
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 22nd September

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night.


Sunday 25th September

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Service of the Word – Family Service


Monday 16th September

8.00pm – Prayers for the Parish, upstairs main Hall @ St Maelruain’s Parish Centre


Tuesday 27th September
     
7.30pm – St. Maelruain’s Bowls Club @ Main Hall Parish Centre
      
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.



Thursday 29th September

8.00pm – St. Maelruain’s Table Tennis Club, New members welcome. Contact Parish office or drop in on night.





**************************************************
Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.