Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Wednesday, 23 December 2015



Noticeboard  24th December 2015 –  23rd  January 2016


Thursday 24th December

11.30pm - ‘Midnight’ Holy Communion at St. Maelruain’s  


Friday 25th December – Christmas Day 

8.30am - Christmas Morning Holy Communion with hymns (note time corrected)

11.00am - Christmas Morning Family Holy Communion


Sunday 27th December

8.30pm - Holy Communion

11.00am - Family Service


Tuesday 29th December

Note: No bible study this week


Thursday 31st December

11.00pm - New Year’s Eve Multi Cultural Service


Sunday 3rd January
           
8.30am            Holy Communion     
11.00am          Holy Communion

Tuesday 5th January

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in small hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

7.30 – Bowls Club meets at parish centre - New members welcome.
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Wednesday 6th January

10.00am - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick.

6.45pm - Girl’s Brigade


Thursday 7th January

8.00pm - Table Tennis - New members welcome


Friday 8th January

7.30pm  - Boy’s Brigade


Saturday 9th January

7.30pm Bowls Club meets at parish centre


Sunday 10th January

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 11th January

7.30pm / 8.00pm. Mother’s Union Christmas dinner in the Blazin’ Grill. Donations of black plastic bags for Saoirse

            8.00pm - Whist Drive. - Please note change of usual date.

            8.00pm - Prayers for the parish upstairs, main hall, needs your support.

            7.30pm - Alpha Course starting for 10 weeks in Scoil Treasna, Firhouse opposite Super Value Firhouse for more info ph 086 849 6460.


Tuesday 12th  January

7.30 – Bowls Club meets at parish centre - New members welcome.
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Wednesday 13th January

6.45pm - Girl’s Brigade


Thursday 14th January

8.00pm - Table Tennis - New members welcome


Friday 15th  January

7.30pm  - Boy’s Brigade


Saturday 16th January

7.30pm Bowls Club meets at parish centre


Sunday 17th January

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion

Monday 18th January

            8.00pm - Prayers for the parish upstairs, main hall, needs your support.

            7.30pm - Alpha Course Wk2 for 10 weeks in Scoil Treasna, Firhouse opposite Super Value Firhouse for more info ph 086 849 6460.


Tuesday 19th January

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in small hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!

7.30 – Bowls Club meets at parish centre - New members welcome.
           
8.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Wednesday 20th January

6.45pm - Girl’s Brigade


Thursday 21st January

8.00pm - Table Tennis - New members welcome


Friday 22nd  January

7.30pm  - Boy’s Brigade


Saturday 23rd January

7.30pm Bowls Club meets at parish centre



 












********************************************************

Coopers: 1c and 2c coins will now be rounded up by retailers, why not donate your coins to the parish? There is a ‘Jar’ in the Church, every cent appreciated!  Thank you.