Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale 2017

Summer Sale 2017

Monday, 27 July 2015




 Noticeboard  27th July –  27th August 2015

Monday 27th July

Prayers for the parish will resume in September


Tuesday 28th July

Bowls Club will resume mid September


Thursday 30th   July

3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

7.30pm - 9.30pm – Crafty Chatters Summer Evenings – Every Thursday evening July and August through the summer. All welcome.

8.00pm - Music Group Practice, singers and musicians welcome.

Table Tennis will resume mid September


Sunday 2nd August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 3rd August – Bank Holiday

Prayers for the parish will resume in September


Tuesday 4th August

Bowls Club will resume mid September


Wednesday 5th August

No mid week service this week


Thursday 6th August

No  Bible Study this week

7.30pm - 9.30pm – Crafty Chatters Summer Evenings – Every Thursday evening July and August through the summer. All welcome.

8.00pm - Music Group Practice, singers and musicians welcome.

Table Tennis will resume mid September


Sunday 9th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 10th August

Prayers for the parish will resume in September


Tuesday 11th August

Bowls Club will resume mid September


Thursday 13th August

No Bible study this week

7.30pm - 9.30pm – Crafty Chatters Summer Evenings – Every Thursday evening July and August through the summer. All welcome.

8.00pm - Music Group Practice, singers and musicians welcome.

Table Tennis will resume mid September


Saturday 15th August

Tallafest: volunteers needed to steward the Church while
 the tower is open to visitors, also stewards needed for the
setting up of the Parish Centre for Tallafest Art Exhibition.
Contact the Rector.

Christian Aid Family Fun Day in Dundrum Methodist Church NOT on 15th Aug as advertised on the back of the Church Review Magazine. Correct date it Saturday 26th Sept from 2pm – 5pm


Sunday 16th August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 17th August

Prayers for the parish will resume in September


Tuesday 18th August

Bowls Club will resume mid September


Thursday 20th August

3.00pm -  Bible study

7.30pm - 9.30pm – Crafty Chatters Summer Evenings – Every Thursday evening July and August through the summer. All welcome.

8.00pm - Music Group Practice, singers and musicians welcome.

Table Tennis will resume mid September


Sunday 23rd August

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Family Service


Monday 24th August

Prayers for the parish will resume in September


Tuesday 25th August

Bowls Club will resume mid September


Thursday 27th August

3.00pm -  Bible study

7.30pm - 9.30pm – Crafty Chatters Summer Evenings – Every Thursday evening July and August through the summer. All welcome. (normal winter meetings first Tuesday of month 2-4pm will resume from September)

8.00pm - Music Group Practice, singers and musicians welcome.

Table Tennis will resume mid September