Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Sing Along

Christmas Sing Along

Friday, 27 March 2015




 Noticeboard 29th March - 12th April 2015

Sunday 29th March - Palm Sunday

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am – Morning Prayer


Monday 30th March

10.00am - Holy Communion (Every morning in Holy Week)

8.00-pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall, needs your support.


Tuesday 31st March

10.00am - Holy Communion (Every morning in Holy Week)

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Wednesday 1st April

10.00am - Holy Communion (Every morning in Holy Week)


Thursday 2nd April Maundy Thursday

10.00am - Holy Communion (Every morning in Holy Week)


Friday 3rd April – Good Friday

10.00am – Ante Holy Communion (Every morning in Holy Week)

8.00pm – Ante Holy Communion


Saturday 4th April

9.00am - Decoration of Church for Easter, donations of flowers, greenery and decorations gratefully received, a warm welcome awaits all helpers!


Sunday 5th April – Easter Sunday

8.30am – Holy Communion

11.00am – Holy Communion


Monday 6th April – Easter Monday Bank Holiday

No Prayers for the parish.

Tuesday 7th April

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in the small hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!


Thursday 8th April

3.00pm  - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Sunday 12th April

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am Morning Prayer.