Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Noticeboard 9th February -  22nd February 2015

Monday 9th February



8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 10th February
7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Wednesday 11th February



9.00am - ‘Churches together’ Alpha course in An Solas (between Mary Mercer & An Cosan) Jobstown (Gail Sheridan coordinating breakfast today.
 
 
Thursday 12th February
  
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8.00pm Table Tennis Club @ Parish centre new members always welcome contact parish office.


Sunday 15th February

9.00am - Holy Communion.


11.00am - Holy Communion


Monday 16th February



8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.



8.00pm - Whist Drive in the small hall of the parish centre, all welcome.
 

Tuesday 17th February



7.00pm - Diocesan prayers for and with youth with Holy Communion in Christchurch Cathedral.
 
7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre
  

Wednesday 18th February



9.00am - ‘Churches together’ Alpha course in An Solas (between Mary Mercer and An Cosan) Jobstown.

10.00am - Ash Wednesday service.

11.00am - Lenten Church of Ireland course: ‘Same Sex Issues & the Bible’ upstairs, Parish Hall.
 


Thursday 19th February
  
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall.

8.00pm Table Tennis Club @ Parish centre new members always welcome contact parish office.


Friday 20th February



‘Retreat in the City’ in Christchurch Cathedral with Brother John SSF, now a Baptist minister,  Fri – Sun  € 80 ph 677 8099 for more info.



Sunday 22nd February

9.00am - Holy Communion.


11.00am - Morning Prayer