Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Trinity, 3 Sunday 28th June 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Trinity, 3  Sunday 28th  June 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Noticeboard 30th January -  19th February 2015


Friday 30th January


10.30am - Parish Coffee morning in the small hall, come along for a coffee and a chat, all welcome! (10.30am-12pm)

6.30pm - Faithfest (youth) in the Priory, post Christian Unity Wk. 6.30 – 9.30

 

Sunday 1st February

9.00am - Holy Communion. St. Bridget’s day.

11.00am - Holy Communion


Monday 2nd February

8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 3rd February

2.00pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in small hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome, even for the chat!

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre
 8.00pm - ‘The Unique and Precious Nature of Marriage’ with Bruce Arnold in The Community Rooms, Marian College, Lansdowne Rd.



  
Wednesday 4th February

9.00am - ‘Churches together’ Alpha course in An Solas (between Mary Mercer and An Cosan) Jobstown (Gail Sheridan doing breakfast 11th Feb)


10.00am - 1st Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick.




Thursday 5th February
  


11.00 am - Launch of CMS annual project in Holy Trinity.
 
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8.00pm Table Tennis Club @ Parish centre new members always welcome contact parish office.


Saturday 7th  February


2.00pm - New Monasticisms Ireland ‘An afternoon of chant and song’ in St. Maelruain’s 2pm – 5pm €20


Sunday 8th February



9.00am - Holy Communion.

11.00am - Morning Prayer and Baptism of Ella Elizabeth Keane (Cole).  

Monday 9th February

8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 10th February

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre
 

Thursday 12th February
  
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8.00pm Table Tennis Club @ Parish centre new members always welcome contact parish office.


Sunday 15th February

9.00am - Holy Communion.

11.00am - Holy Communion

Monday 16th February

8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 17th February

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre
 

Thursday 19th February
  
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8.00pm Table Tennis Club @ Parish centre new members always welcome contact parish office.