Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Saturday, 6 December 2014

Noticeboard 6th December -  21st December 2014

Saturday 6th December



8.00pm - The Leinster Singers Christmas Concert in the St Maelruain's, Tallaght Village (volunteers)




Sunday 7th December


9.00am - Holy Communion.     (Note new time)

                                               

11.00am - Holy Communion.


Monday 8th December


8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs., Main Hall needs your support.


8.00pm - MU with Festive Flowers by Janet Edgely and Regina Donoghue.


Tuesday 25th November


7.00pm - Bishop Michael Burrows Advent reflection in Christchurch Cathedral €10 including light meal 6pm – 9.30pm to book contact (01) 6778099 or garth@christchurch.ie.



7.00pm - Leo Swan Memorial Lecture ‘The Holy Wells of Dublin’ with Gary Brannigan, Tallaght Library.

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Wednesday 10th December



8.00pm - Select Vestry in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.

Thursday 11th December

3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, uptairs P’Hall
 
8.00pm - Table tennis club @ Parish Centre 


Sunday 14th December


9am - Holy Communion.  (Note new time).

                                         
11am - Morning Prayer.   




Monday 15th December




8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs., Main Hall needs your support.



8.00pm - Christmas ‘Turkey’ Whist Drive. All Welcome
 

Tuesday 16th December

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Thursday 18th December

3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, uptairs P’Hall 

8.00pm - Table tennis club @ Parish Centre


Friday 19th December



10.00am - The Church will be decorated for Christmas, donations of decorations, flowers and greenery. All helpers most welcome!

Parish School closes for the Christmas Holidays.
 
  
Sunday 21st December

9.00am - Holy Communion.     (Note new time)

                                               

11.00am - Good News Christmas Service

7.00pm - Service of Nine lessons & Carols @ St. Maelruain's Tallaght Village followed by refreshments in the Small Hall.
 Volunteers and mince pies required.