Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Noticeboard 12th December 2014 -  4th January 2015

Sunday 14th December


9am - Holy Communion.  (Note new time).

                                         
11am - Morning Prayer.   



Monday 15th December




8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs., Main Hall needs your support.


8.00pm - Christmas ‘Turkey’ Whist Drive. All Welcome
 

Tuesday 16th December

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Thursday 18th December


3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, uptairs P’Hall 

8.00pm - Table tennis club @ Parish Centre


Friday 19th December



10.00am - The Church will be decorated for Christmas, donations of decorations, flowers and greenery. All helpers most welcome!


Parish School closes for the Christmas Holidays.
 
 
Saturday 20th December
 
12.20pm - Good News Club play rehearsal in the Church.

2pm - 4pm  ‘Now and Then’ singing Carols in the Square.
 
 
Sunday 21st December

9.00am - Holy Communion.     (Note new time)

                                               

11.00am - Good News Christmas Service

7.00pm - Service of Nine lessons & Carols @ St. Maelruain's Tallaght Village followed by refreshments in the Small Hall.
 Volunteers and mince pies required.


Wednesday 24th December
 


11.30pm - Christmas Eve ‘midnight’ Holy Communion Service.


Thursday 25th December

9.00am - Christmas Day Holy Communion with hymns.

11.00am - Christmas Day Family Holy Communion.


Sunday 28th December

9.00am - Holy Communion.

11.00am - Family Service.


Wednesday 31st December

11.15pm - New Year’s Eve Multicultural Service at St. Maelruains Church of Ireland.


Sunday 4th January 2015

9.00am - Holy Communion. 

11.00am - Holy Communion.