Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Trinity, 3 Sunday 28th June 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Trinity, 3  Sunday 28th  June 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Friday, 14 November 2014

Noticeboard 15th November -  5th December 2014


Saturday 15th November


10.00am - Christmas Sale, Royal Hospital, Donnybrook 10am – 1.30pm


Sunday 16th November


8.30am - Holy Communion.
    
11.00am - Holy Communion.            Gift Day


Monday 17th November

8.00pm - Whist Drive in the Small Hall.



8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs., Main Hall needs your support.



8.00pm - Safeguarding Trust New Workers training, St. Andrew’s Lucan.


Tuesday 18th November 

1.05pm - Introducing Christ Church Cathedral 2 series of lectures ‘Portraits’ by Raymond Refaussé

7.00pm - Additional Board of Management meeting in the Parish School, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown.

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Wednesday 19th November


7.30pm - ‘Ethics Of War’ Event with renowned speakers marking centenary Of First World War, Christchurch Cathedral.


Thursday 20th November


3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, uptairs P’Hall

8.00pm - Table tennis club @ Parish Centre 


Saturday 22nd November


9.30am - Workshop for parents of  teenagers focusing on teenagers relationships and well being, in the Cof I Theo Inst, Braemor Pk, 9.30am – 4.00pm €20 incl lunch. Reserve by 20th Nov booking form downloaded fromhttp://dublin.anglican.org/news/2014/Workshop-to-Explore-How-Best-to-Parent-Teenagers.php  and returned to davidbrown@theologicalinstitute.ie

9.30am - ‘Building Block’ children’s ministry conference in All Hallows College, Drumcondra. Contact Lydia Monds dublin@ buildingblocks.ie for more info.


Sunday 23rd November


8.30am - Holy Communion. (note from Sunday 30th November this service will change to 9am)

11.00am - Girl’s Brigade and Boy’s Brigade Enrolment Service and coffee.


Monday 24th November

8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs., Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 25th November

7.30pm - Bowls Club @ Parish Centre


Thursday 27th November

3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, uptairs P’Hall
 
8.00pm - Table tennis club @ Parish Centre 


Friday 28th November

10.30am - Parish Reunion Coffee morning all welcome 10.30-12pm. Call in and catch up :-) 
 

Friday 5th December

7.30pm Christmas Sing Along at St Maelruain's Parish Centre. All welcome :-)
Donations for raffle and mince pies supper contact Ronnie 086 804 50 90