Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Trinity, 3 Sunday 28th June 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Trinity, 3  Sunday 28th  June 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Noticeboard 12th October - 2014 - 4th November

Sunday 12th October
8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Morning Prayer.


7.00pm - The Megeough Home Harvest Service. 


Monday 13th October


8.00pm - Safeguarding trust New Workers training in Swords Parish.

800pm - Prayers for the Parish upst’rs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 14th October

3.00pm - Board of Management meeting in the Parish Primary School, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown (opposite the swimming pool).

7.00pm - ‘The Dublin Bay Lifeboat Disaster’ talk by Cormac Lowth in Tallaght Library.

7.30pm - Bowls Club at the Parish Centre. New members welcome


Wednesday 15th October 
8.00pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre


Thursday16th October


3.00pm -Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8.00pm-10pm Table Tennis club. Play for fun. New members welcome @ parish centre.


Saturday 18th October
 
10.00am - Mother’s Union meeting at church gates to attend flower festival in St. Theresa’s Church, Clarendon Street.


Sunday 19th October 
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.     Exodus 33: 12 – 23      M

11.00am - Holy Communion.

3.30pm - Boy’s Brigade Founders Day Service in St. Ann’s, Dawson St.


Monday 20th October

8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.

8.00pm - Whist Drive in the Small Hall, all welcome!


Tuesday 21st October 

7.30pm - Bowls Club at the Parish Centre. New members welcome 


Thursday 23rd October 

8.00pm-10pm Table Tennis club. Play for fun. New members welcome @ parish centre. 


Sunday 26th October

8.30am - Holy Communion

11am - Morning prayer 


Monday 27th October

 8.00pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall needs your support.


Tuesday 28th October

7.30pm - Bowls Club at the Parish Centre. New members welcome  


Thursday 30th October 

8.00pm-10pm Table Tennis club. Play for fun. New members welcome @ parish centre.  


Friday 31st October

9pm - Crossroads Social club meet at Buswells Hotel


Tuesday 4th November

2.00pm -Crafty Chatters in the Small Hall, bring along whatever craft you are working on or bring a new one, all welcome! 2.00pm – 4.30pm.

7.30pm - Bowls Club at the Parish Centre. New members welcome