Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Noticeboard 31st September - 18th September 2014

Sunday 31st September 
 


8.30am - Holy Communion.   

11.00am - Morning Prayer 2 (modern language) as 5th Sunday of the month


Tuesday 2nd September
 
2.00pm - Crafty Chatters reverting to monthly meeting in the small hall. Bring along whatever craft you are working on or bring a new one!


Wednesday 3rd September 
 
10.00am - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick.


Thursday 4th September
 
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Hall @ parish centre.


Sunday 7th September
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.   
11.00am - Holy Communion. Church Review mag & Parish Newsletter out.


Monday 8th September
 
8.00pm - MU opening service in St. Maelruain’s, Rev Avril Bennett.


Tuesday 9th September
 
8.00pm - Mother’s Union Diocesan Service in Christchurch Cathedral.

7.00pm - High Ways to Leisure Time, talk by Mick Kinahan, Tallaght Library.

7.30pm - Hall Planning Meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.


Wednesday 10th September 

8.00pm - Candlelit Vigil for World Suicide Awareness Day, Dodder Park (opposite Ahern’s Publ)


Thursday 11th September
 
3.00pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Saturday 13th September
 
Myles Dungan’s Great War Road Show day long History Conference ph: Tallaght Library 4620073 for more info. 


Sunday 14th September
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.

11.00am - Morning Prayer.


Monday 15th September
 
8.00pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, all welcome!


Tuesday 16th September
 
Bowls club return after the summer break.


Wednesday 17th September

8.00pm Select Vestry