Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

July 20th - August 7th 2014


Sunday 20th July



8.30am - Holy Communion.  

11am - Holy Communion.



 
Monday 21st July
8pm - Whist drive in the small hall, all welcome 
Ph: 494 27 14 for more info.

No Prayers for the Parish till September 


Thursday 24th July 

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

7pm - Crafty Chatters in the small hall, from Thursday 3rd July they will meet every Thursday  from 7 – 9pm for July and August. Bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!



8pm - Music Group practice in the Church, singers and musicians welcome
 

Sunday 27th July
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service.       Coffee by Thomas Matthew.




Thursday 31st July 

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

7pm - Crafty Chatters in the small hall, from Thursday 3rd July they will meet every Thursday  from 7 – 9pm for July and August. Bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!


Sunday 3rd August




8.30am - Holy Communion.  
   
11am - Holy Communion.  


Wednesday 6th August


No first Wednesday of the month Holy Communion.


Thursday 7th August 

7pm - Crafty Chatters in the small hall, from Thursday 3rd July they will meet every Thursday  from 7 – 9pm for July and August. Bring along whatever craft you are working on or learn a new one, all welcome!