Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Sing Along

Christmas Sing Along

Thursday, 12 June 2014

June 15th - June 29th 2014
 
Sunday 15th June - Father’s Day.
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.
11am - Holy Communion.  
 
Monday 16th June
 
10am onwards - The hedges in the Graveyard are due for their annual cut back and we are appealing for volunteers. Come along and help cut or rake, the more hands, the lighter the work! Contact Billy Gould for more information 087 986 4551
8pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs, Main Hall of the parish centre, the parish needs your support.
 
Tuesday 17th June
 
9.35pm - 'How to be Happy’ with Maureen Gaffney on RTE 1 TV
 
Thursday 19th June
 
3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Centre MainHall.
 
Friday 20th June
 
8pm - Music Group practice, Small Hall, singers and musicians welcome.
 
Saturday 21st June
 
9am - Methodists free men’s breakfast in An Solas with rally driver Stanley Balantine speaking, contact the Rector to book.
 
7pm - Parish School Mid Summer Concert in the Church.
 
Sunday 22nd June
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.
11am - Family Service.
 3.30pm - Church’s Ministry of Healing Thanksgiving and Gift Day Service in St. Michan’s Church, Church St, Dublin 7.
 
Tuesday 24th June
 
11am - Parish Primary School, end of year Service.
 
Thursday 26th June
 
3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs Parish Centre Main Hall.
8pm - Now and Then’s production of Jesus Christ Super Star in St. Aongus, Balrothery, in aid of Pieta House & H.O.P.E. Contact: 085 820 6972.
 
Sunday 29th June
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.
11am - Morning Prayer.
Start of Diocesan Camp in St.Columba’s College, leaflets in pews, contact Amy Deverell for more information.