Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Thursday, 13 March 2014

NOTICEBOARD 16th March- 30th March


Sunday 16th March - St Patrick's Eve



8.30am - Holy Communion. 
    
11am - St. Patrick’s Eve Holy Communion.


Monday 17th March - St Patrick's Day
 
11am - St. Patrick’s Day Service.

8pm - Bank Holiday Whist Drive in the small hall, all welcome.


Tuesday 18th March

1pm - ‘Christchurch Cathedral and it’s History’ talk by Ray Gillespie.

8pm - Safeguarding Trust, new workers training in Kilternan Parish Hall.


Wednesday 19th March

10am - Lenten Holy Communion, Theme: ‘Church & Culture’ series.


Thursday 20th March

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.


Saturday 22nd March
 
10am - ‘Praying Well’ in the C of I Theological Institute, Braemor Pk, 10am – 3.30pm.  €15.


Sunday 23rd March 

8.30am - Holy Communion.  
11am - Family Service. Coffee by Good News Club in aid of CMS 200th Anniversary Lenten Project.


Monday 24th March 
 
8pm - Prayers for the Parish upst’rs, Main Hall needs your support (Lent?).


Tuesday 25th March
 
1pm - ‘Architecture of Christchurch Cathedral’ talk by Michael O’Neill.


Wednesday 26th March
 
10am - Lenten Holy Communion, Theme: ‘Church & Culture’ series.


Thursday 27th March

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.

8pm - Safeguarding Trust workers and panel members training in Kill O the Grange Parish Hall.


Friday 28th March
10.30am - Coffee morning in the small hall, all welcome! 10.30am – 12.30pm.


 Sunday 30th March
 
8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Mothering Sunday Morning Prayer.    (Clock goes forward).

1pm - Building of stage in the Priory for Now and Then’s  ‘Jesus Christ Super Star’, helpers wanted.