Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Friday, 7 February 2014

Notice Board 8th february - 24th February 2014


Saturday 8th February

1.30pm - Baptism of Joshua Ogumjimi, parishioners welcome.


Sunday 9th February

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Morning Prayer.


Monday 10th February

8pm - Mother’s Union talk by Alice Leahy of Trust, Small Hall.


8.pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall needs your support


Tuesday 11th February

7pm - Talk in the Library ‘Oisin Kelly, Evie Hone & Elizabeth Rivers’, the three artists buried in St. Maelruain’s graveyard by Thomas Maher.


Wednesday 12th February



10am - Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick, note date transferred from the previous Wednesday and note time.


8pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.


Thursday 13th February

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.

8pm - Table Tennis Club, new players welcome. Must be over 18yrs


Sunday 16th February



8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion.



Monday 17th February



8pm - Whist drive in the small hall, all welcome!


8.pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall needs your support


Tuesday 18th February



8pm - (Women’s) World Day of Prayer meeting, small hall.


Thursday 19th February

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.

8pm - Table Tennis Club, new players welcome. Must be over 18yrs
 

8pm - Music Group practise, small hall, singers and musicians welcome.


 Friday 20th February


‘Retreat in the city’ Christchurch Cathedral, with a Lenten theme inspired by the monastics and spiritual writers of the past. Contact Rev Garth Bunting for more info: garth.bunting@ccdub.ie or  677 8099.  Fri evening to Sunday afternoon €85 including two lunches. 


Sunday 22nd February


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service.


Monday 23rd  February


8.pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall needs your support