Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Thursday, 9 January 2014

Notice Board 12th January - 31st January 2014

Sunday 12th January 


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Morning Prayer.


Monday 13th January

7.30pm/8pm - Mother’s Union dinner in the Blazing Grill.



8pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, note new date. All Welcome!



8pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall Your Parish needs your support.
 

Tuesday 14th January


7pm - Vintage Post Cards, James O’Brien, Tallaght Library.


Wednesday 15th January

8pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.


Thursday 16th January


3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.
 

Sunday 19th January

8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Holy Communion.


Monday 20th January



2.30pm - Parish Primary School Board of Management meeting in the School, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown.



8pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall Your Parish needs your support.
(The Whist Drive held on Mon 13th, see above)


Wednesday 22nd January

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’hall.
7.30pm BOM Child protection training St. Andrew’s NS, Chapel Hill, Lucan


Thursday 23rd January
7.30pm - BOM Child protection training St. Patrick’s NS, Greystones.


Friday 24th January

7.30pm - Boy’s Brigade return after Christmas break.


Sunday 26th January



8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service



Monday 27th January

8pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall Your Parish needs your support.


Wednesday 28th January



10.30am - Dublin launch of annual CMS project in the small hall. Volunteers needed for refreshments, please contact the Rector 086 806 0239.

Friday 31st January 

10.30am – 12.30pm - Parish Coffee Morning, the small hall the parish centre – 10.30am – 12.30pm.  All welcome.