Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion in Small Hall of Parish Centre.

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Key Safety Protocols

Christmas Day Service (Click on Photo to go to Video)

Christmas Day Service (Click on Photo to go to Video)
Click on Photo to go to video

Friday, 27 December 2013

Notice Board 27th December 2013 - 19th January 2014
.

Sunday 29th December

8.30am - Holy Communion.



11am - Morning Prayer.


Tuesday 31st December

11pm - Multicultural New Year’s Service. All welcome


Thursday 2nd January



3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.
 

Sunday 5th January 

8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Holy Communion.


Monday 6th January



8pm - Prayers for the Parish upstairs in the Main Hall, your parish needs your support.
 

Tuesday 7th January 

2.15pm - The Crafty Chatters meet, Small Hall, bring along what ever craft you are working on, learn a new one or come along for a chat, all welcome!


Sunday 12th January 



8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Morning Prayer.


Monday 13th January


8pm - Mother’s Union dinner in the Blazing Grill.

7pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, note new date. All Welcome!
 


Tuesday 14th January



7pm - Vintage Post Cards, James O’Brien, Tallaght Library.


Wednesday 15th January


8pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Long Room of the Parish Centre.


Sunday 19th January


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion.