Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Thursday, 14 November 2013

NOTICEBOARD 15th November -  29th November


Friday 15th November



7pm - Safeguarding Trust Panel Training at St. George and St. Thomas Church, Cathal Brugha St. (beside the Gresham Hotel).



7.30pm - How to help your children ‘Stay Safe on the Internet’ for parents and grandparents in small hall, open to all adults.
 

Sunday 17th November - Parish Gift Day 2013 


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - BB and GB Enrolment service, Rev Robert Kingston Preaching 
Monday 18th November 


8pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, all welcome.



8pm - Prayers for the parish upstairs in the Main Hall, needs your support.


Tuesday 19th November

7.30pm - Good News Club committee meeting in the Parish Centre.


Thursday 21st November


3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.



7/30pm - Mother’s Union Diocesan Council meeting in the Mageough Home.



8pm - Music group practice, small hall  singers and musicians welcome 


Friday 22nd November


10.30am - 12pm - Parish Coffee Morning in small hall, all welcome (please note brought forward a week due to Parish Sing Along).


Saturday 23rd November


10am - Building Blocks, children’s ministry conference in All Hallows College www.buildingblocks.ie for more information.



12pm - Whitechurch November Fair, Church Hall, 12.00pm – 3.00pm.


Sunday 24th November


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Family Service.   Tea/Coffee by Boswell and Thomas

7pm - Teenage Hotdog Service in Rathfarnham Parish Church.


Monday 25th November 


8pm - Prayers for the parish upstairs in the Main Hall, needs your support.


Thursday 28th November


3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.
 



 

 
 
 

.

 


 



Friday 29th November

Christmas  Sing Along - in the Main Hall, come along and get into the festive spirit! 
Donations for raffle, wine, mince pies and items for Gift stall gratefully received Please contact Ronnie Scott 086 804 5090