Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Friday, 4 October 2013

NOTICEBOARD 4th October -  20th October



Friday 4th October

8pm - Harvest Service with our former student David Bowles preaching (who was ordained Sunday 22nd September in Christchurch Cathedral).

Volunteers needed for Harvest Supper


Sunday 6th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.



11am - Children’s Harvest and Goods News Club


Monday 7th October


8pm - Prayers for the Parish, parish hall upstairs. All welcome


Tuesday 8th October 



7.30pm - ‘Ireland’s Underwater Archaeology’  talk in Tallaght Library.



Wednesday 9th October

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.

8pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Parish Hall. (note correction)



8pm - Sunday School Training in Rathfarnham Parish.




Sunday 13th October


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Morning Prayer.


Monday 14th October

8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Hall Upstairs, needs your support.


Tuesday 15th &; Wednesday 16th October

Dublin and Glendalough Synod Holy Communion in Taney followed by Synod at 5.00pm. 
Wednesday 17th Synod at 5.00pm.


Wednesday 16th October



2pm- Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.
  

Thursday 17th October


1pm - Marriage of Louise Duggan and Niall Hunter.

8pm - ‘Diablo’ a play on human trafficking in Ireland in Trinity College, Loyola Institute building (Irish School of Ecumenics) over 18’s €10 or €5 concessions (also in Maynooth on Wed 16th)
  

Saturday 19th October



Mother’s Union outing to Malahide Castle and Gardens. Contact Valerie Deverell 462 1044.

8pm - Feis Canad with Hot House Flowers Liam O’Maonlai singing, in the Church. €10.


Sunday 20th October


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion.

3/3.30 - Boy’s Brigade Founders Day Parade, St. Ann’s Dawson St.