Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Thursday, 24 October 2013

NOTICEBOARD 24th October -  14th November


Friday 25th October
 
10.30am - 12pm  Parish coffee morning, come down to the small hall for a cuppa & a chat, all welcome!


Sunday 27th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Family Service with Baptism of Senan McHugh. Launch of Christmas Shoe Box Appeal.


Monday 28th October

Bank Holiday, no Prayers for the Parish.


Tuesday 29th October


7pm - ‘Bog Bodies’ talk by John Dolan in Tallaght Library.


Thursday 31st October


3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Sunday 3rd November


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Holy Communion. First of three November Sunday Church of Ireland census.


Monday 4th November 

8pm - Prayers for the parish in the Main Hall.


Tuesday 5th November


2.15pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in the small hall, come along with what ever craft you are working on, learn a new one or have a chat. All welcome!


Wednesday 6th November


No first Wednesday of the month Holy Communion due to Archbishop’s day for clergy.


Thursday 7th November



3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall
  

Sunday 10th November



8.30am - Holy Communion.

10.45am - Act of Remembrance

11am - Morning Prayer. Return of shoe boxes for Shoe Box Appeal. Second of three November Sunday C of I census. 


Monday 11th November


8pm - Mother’s Union meeting in small hall talk by Laura Lynn Foundation.

8pm - Prayers for the parish in the Main Hall


Tuesday 12th November

7.30pm - ‘Speaker Connolly’ talk by Michael Keyes in Tallaght Library.


Thursday 14th November

 3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall