Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Saturday, 19 October 2013

NOTICEBOARD 18th October -  6th November


Saturday 19th October



Mother’s Union outing to Malahide Castle and Gardens. Contact Valerie Deverell 462 1044.


Sunday 20th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am-  Holy Communion.

3/3.30pm - Boy’s Brigade Founders Day Parade, St. Ann’s Dawson St. (St. Maelruain’s doing Good Samaritan play, in place of sermon).

3.30pm - Church’s Ministry of Healing Annual Diocesan Wholeness and Healing Service in Christchurch Cathedral.


Monday 21st October

8pm - Whist in the small Hall, all welcome.

8pm - Prayers for the parish in the Main Hall.


Thursday 24th October

3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Friday 25th October
 
10.30am - 12pm  Parish coffee morning, come down to the small hall for a cuppa & a chat, all welcome!


Sunday 27th October

8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service with Baptism of Senan McHugh. Launch of Christmas Shoe Box Appeal.


Monday 28th October


Bank Holiday, no Prayers for the Parish.


Tuesday 29th October


7pm - ‘Bog Bodies’ talk by John Dolan in Tallaght Library.


Thursday 31st October


3pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, upstairs P’Hall.


Sunday 3rd November


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion. First of three November Sunday Church of Ireland census.


Monday 4th November 


8pm - Prayers for the parish in the Main Hall.


Tuesday 5th November


2.15pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in the small hall, come along with what ever craft you are working on, learn a new one or have a chat. All welcome!


Wednesday 6th November


No first Wednesday of the month Holy Communion due to Archbishop’s day for clergy.