Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion in Small Hall of Parish Centre.

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Key Safety Protocols

Christmas Day Service (Click on Photo to go to Video)

Christmas Day Service (Click on Photo to go to Video)
Click on Photo to go to video

Saturday, 8 June 2013

NOTICEBOARD 9th June - 21st June


Sunday  9th June  -  2nd Sun after Trinity

8.30am - Holy Communion.
11am - Morning Prayer.
3pm - St. Columchille’s Well, Ecumenical Service ‘Gathering in Faith’ Rev. Horace McKinley (Whitechurch) speaking.

Monday 10th June 
8pm - Prayers for the Parish – needs your support.

Tuesday 11th June

7pm - ‘Widow Reilly’ talk by Sean Bagnal in Tallaght Library.


Wednesday 12th June

11am - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday following the service in the committee room


Monday 17th June



10.30am - Cutting of the hedges in the Graveyard, volunteers needed!!


8pm -  Prayers for the Parish – needs your support.

8pm - Whist Drive in the small hall, all welcome.


 Wednesday 19th June


11am - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday in the committee room, upstairs in Parish Centre

8pm - Select Vestry meeting in the Long Room of the parish centre.


Thursday 20th June


2.30pm - Parish Primary School Board of Management meeting in the parish school, Kilclare Ave., Jobstown.


Friday 21st June


7.30pm - Parish School PTA Mid Summer Concert in the Church, featuring, Students, Parents, the Klyemore school of Music and Friends.

*******************************************************************

Diocesan Summer Camp  Sun 30th June – Fri 5th July @ St. Columba’s College

Please see leaflet in the pews for camp and contact Amy Deverell, a camp leader for more information.

*******************************************************************