Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale 2017

Summer Sale 2017

Thursday, 18 April 2013

NOTICEBOARD 18th April to 7th May


Thursday 18th April

8.30pm - Harding OBU table quiz, Conservative Club, Camden Row.



‘Faith in Action’ Conference in the Church of Ireland College of Education, Rathmines, one lay person required, if interested please contact the Rector @ 086 803 0239


Saturday 20th April 

7pm - Boy’s Brigade Display in the Parish Centre.


Sunday 21st April



8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Holy Communion.

3.30pm - Tallaght Confirmation Service in Zion Parish Church, Rathgar.



Monday 22nd April


8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Hall, upstairs, needs your support.



Wednesday 24th April



8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Thursday 25th April



2pm - Parish Primary School Board of Management meeting in the school, Kikclare Ave, Jobstown, opposite the swimming pool.
 

8pm - Music Group practice, small hall, singers and musicians welcome.


 Friday 26th April



10am - Parish Coffee morning in the small hall 10am- 12pm, all welcome!


Saturday 27th April


6pm - Girl’s Brigade Display.
 
  
Sunday 28th April


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service.


Monday 29th April

8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Hall, upstairs, needs your support.


Tuesday 30th April



7.30pm - Bowls Club AGM, upstairs Parish Hall.


Wednesday 1st May


11am - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick.

8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Tuesday 7th May 
 

2pm - Crafty Chatters meeting in the small hall, 2pm -4.30pm, bring along what ever craft you are working on, all welcome!