Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale 2017

Summer Sale 2017

Thursday, 11 April 2013

NOTICEBOARD 11th April to 28th April


Thursday 11th April

8pm - Music Group practice, small hall, singers and musicians welcome.




Sunday 14th April

8.30 - Holy Communion.   Acts 9: 1 – 6 (7 – 20)   John 21: 1 - 19



11am - Shortened Morning Prayer.

Easter Vestry following service, AGM of your parish, please attend and have your say in how the parish is run on your behalf.
   
Monday 15th April



8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Hall, upstairs, needs your support.



8pm - Whist Drive in the  Small Hall, all welcome!


Wednesday 17th April

5pm - Confirmation Practice.



8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Thursday 18th April

8.30pm - Harding OBU table quiz, Conservative Club, Camden Row.



‘Faith in Action’ Conference in the Church of Ireland College of Education, Rathmines, one lay person required, if interested please contact the Rector @ 086 803 0239


Saturday 20th April 

7pm - Boy’s Brigade Display in the Parish Centre.


Sunday 21st April



8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion.

3.30pm - Tallaght Confirmation Service in Zion Parish Church, Rathgar.




Monday 22nd April


8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Hall, upstairs, needs your support.


Wednesday 24th April




8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Thursday 25th April



2pm - Parish Primary School Board of Management meeting in the school, Kikclare Ave, Jobstown, opposite the swimming pool.
 

8pm - Music Group practice, small hall, singers and musicians welcome.


 Friday 26th April



10am - Parish Coffee morning in the small hall 10am- 12pm, all welcome!


Saturday 27th April


6pm - Girl’s Brigade Display.
 
  
Sunday 28th April


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Family Service.