Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Christmas Carol service 2018

Christmas Carol service 2018

Christmas 2018

Christmas 2018

Thursday, 21 March 2013

NOTICEBOARD 24th March to 7th April



Sunday 24th Match - Palm Sunday



8.30am - Holy Communion. 



11am - Family Service. Coffee Good News Club: CMS Lenten project education in South Sudan. (GNC parents biscuits please!)
 
Monday 25th March



11am - Holy Week:  Holy Communion Service  Mon – Thurs.



8pm - Prayers for the parish: Parish Centre Upstairs, needs your support.


Tuesday 26th March

11am - Holy Week:  Holy Communion Service  Mon – Thurs.


Wedneday 27th March

11am - Holy Week:  Holy Communion Service  Mon – Thurs. 


8pm - Lenten Bible Study, upstairs of the Parish Centre



Thursday 28th March

11am - Holy Week:  Holy Communion Service  Mon – Thurs. 


Friday 29th March - Good Friday


11am - Good Friday Ante Holy Communion Service.



8pm -Good Friday Ante Holy Communion Service.


Saturday 30th March 

9am -11am - Decoration of the Church for Easter, donations of greenery, flowers and decorations gratefully received, a warm welcome to all helpers!

Dont forget the clocks go forward an hour tonight !!
  
Easter Sunday- Sunday 31st March 2013

8.30am - Easter Sunday Holy Communion.



11am - Easter Sunday Holy Communion.
  
 
Tuesday 2nd April
 
2pm - Crafty Chatters will be meeting in the small hall come along with what ever craft you are working on. 2.00pm – 4.30pm


Wednesday 3rd April

11am - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hands for the sick.

8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday.


Sunday 7th April


8.30am - Holy Communion.   

11am - Holy Communion.