Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale 2017

Summer Sale 2017

Saturday, 2 February 2013

NOTICEBOARD 3rd February - 13th February


Sunday 3rd February

8.30am - Holy Communion

11am - Holy Communion. Rev. Dr. Maurice Elliot from the C of I Theological Institute, Braemor Park (Mt. Carmel) preaching. 


Monday 4th February



7.30pm - Parish mission week in St. Kevin’s, Kilnamanagh, beginning on Mon 4th  John Pidmore, an ex- London gangster tells his story of becoming a Christian. 
Service at 7.30pm  Mon – Fri. (Pat Kenny show)


8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.


Wednesday 6th February

 First Wed. of the month Holy Communion postponed to Ash Wed (Wednesday 13th)


Thursday 7th February



8pm - Music group practice, Small Hall, singers and musicians welcome

 Saturday 9th February




Diocesan Pre-Confirmation Day in the Memorial Hall, Rathfarnham Rd., Terenure (at the junction of Bushy Park Rd). for more information contact the Rector 086 803 0239. Bring packed lunch.
  
Sunday 10th February



8.30am - Holy Communion.   Exodus 34: 29 – 35      Luke 9:28- 36 (37-43a)

11am - Morning Prayer and Baptism of Dylan and Ryan Gould, twins sons of Stuart and Emma.
 
Monday 11th February

7.30pm - Badminton Club (now meeting every 2nd Monday). All welcome.



8pm - Pray for the parish upstairs in the parish centre, needs your support.



8pm - Mother’s Union John Wills, Barnardos, working in community.


Tuesday 12th February

7.30pm - Waterworks and Dodder Mill talk in the Library Tallaght  with Thomas Maher.  


Wednesday 13th February

11am - Ash Wednesday Holy Communion Service.