Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Thursday, 17 January 2013

NOTICEBOARD 17th January - 4th February



Thursday 17th January



8pm - Music Group practice in small hall, musicians and singers welcome.


Friday 18th January


7.30pm - Boy’s Brigade resumes after Christmas break.


Sunday 20th January



8.30am - Holy Communion.



11am - Holy Communion.


3pm - Christian Unity Week service in St. Aidan’s, Brookfield Rd, Rector preaching.


Monday 21st January

8pm - Whist drive in the small hall, all welcome.

8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.


Tuesday 22nd January



8pm - World day of Prayer planning meeting in the Parish Centre.
 


Wednesday 23rd January

9pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Thursday 24th January


8pm - Music Group practice in small hall, musicians and singers welcome.
 



Friday 25th January 

10am  - Parish reunion coffee morning in the small hall 10am – 12pm


Sunday 27th January

8.30am - Holy Communion
11am - Family Service  

Monday 28th January


8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.



Wednesday 30th January

9pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Thursday 31st January



8pm - Safeguarding trust refresher training for workers and Panel members in Athy Parish Centre.


Monday 4th February



8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.