Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale 2017

Summer Sale 2017

Thursday, 6 December 2012

NOTICEBOARD 9th December -25th December


Sunday 9th December 


8.30am - Holy Communion.



11am - Morning Prayer. Grace Kruger from the Methodists (An Solas) talking on Crosscare Food bank (Jobstown) 085 733 0826.
 Monday 10th December


8pm - Mother’s Union, Festive Night / Beetle Drive.



8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.


9pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Friday 14th December


2.30pm - Decoration of Church for Christmas, donations of flowers, greenery and festive decorations gratefully received! A warm welcome to anybody who would like to help, male or female! 2.30pm – 4.30pm
 
 
Sunday 16th December


8.30am - Holy Communion.



11am - Holy Communion.
7pm - Service of 9 lessons and Carols @ St Maelruains Church of Ireland, Main St., Tallaght Village


Monday 17th December



8pm - ‘Turkey’ Whist drive in the main hall, all welcome.


8pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.

9pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Tuesday 18th December

11am - Parish Primary School Carol Service in the Church.  


Saturday 22nd December


8pm - Leinster singers concert ‘The story of Christmas’ in the church followed by refreshments in the small hall.


Sunday 23rd December


8.30am - Holy Communion.


11am - Family Service.


Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve

11.30pm -   ‘Midnight’ Christmas Eve Holy Communion service



Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day
 

8.30am - Christmas Morning Holy Communion with hymns.

11am - Christmas Morning Family Holy Communion.