Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Summer Sale Thank you

Summer Sale Thank you

Thursday, 25 October 2012

NOTICEBOARD 25th October - 18th November
 
Friday 26th October
 
10am -12pm - Parish reunion coffee morning,  drop in for a cuppa and a chat.  Ladies and Gents are invited to bring along old photographs of our Parish groups and events, Small Hall, 10am – 12.00 noon.


Sunday 28th October
Don’t forget the clock goes back one hour!






8.30am Holy Communion.  

11am Family Service. Launch of Team Hope’s Christmas Shoe Box Appeal. Coffee: Catherine Whittle of Lumiere, South Africa.
 
 
Monday 29th October

Bank Holiday Monday 



Wednesday 31st October



8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Monday 5th November

7.30pm - ‘Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support
 
Tuesday 6th November


2pm - ‘Crafty Chatters’, craft group, bring along your unfinished knitting, card making or whatever project you are working on, all welcome!


Wednesday 7th November

8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Sunday 11th November

10.45am - Act of Remembrance (before 11am Service).


Monday 12th November



7.30pm - Pray for the Parish’ upstairs of the parish centre, needs your support.

8pm - Mother’s Union in small hall, Amy Deverell giving a 20 minute talk, with questions afterwards, on her trip to Uganda.


Wednesday 14th November

8pm - Bible Study of the readings for the following Sunday, Parish Centre.


Thursday 15th November

2pm - Parish Primary School Board of Management meeting in the school, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown.


Sunday 18th November


8.30am - Holy Communion.

11am - Holy Communion.   GIFT DAY, the parish needs your support!
 

 
 
 






Future Diary Date :


Christmas Sing along 

30th November 2012
Raffle Tickets now available from Ronnie Scott