Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Saturday, 25 August 2012

NOTICEBOARD  26th August - 11th September - UPDATED


Tuesday 28th August

7.30pm - Hall allocation meeting in the committee room of the Parish centre.

8.15pm - Mother’s Union Committee meeting in the kitchen,  Parish Centre


Wednesday 29th August

8pm - Good Book Club studying the gospel for the following Sunday, in the Parish Centre


Thursday 30th August

8pm - Parish Craft Group meeting in small hall €3. Bring along your handiwork, knitting, needle work, card making etc. All welcome!


Monday 3rd September 

7.30pm - Badminton Club resumes after the summer Break


Tuesday 4th September

2.30pm - Board of Management meeting in the Parish School, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown.


Wednesday 5th September 

11am  - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hand for the sick.

8pm - Good Book Club studying the gospel for the following Sunday, in the Parish Centre


Monday 10th September 

8pm - Mothers Union opening service with the Rev. Avril Bennett preaching 


Tuesday 11th September 

7.30pm - Bowling Club reopens after summer break.