Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
:
Holy Communion

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service

Video for Pentecost 31st May 2020 Sunday Service
Video of last Service Broadcast from St Maelruains Church via Facebook Live

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Guidelines issued 28th February 2020

Thursday, 30 August 2012

NOTICEBOARD  2nd September - 15th September

Monday 3rd September


7.30 -Badminton Club resumes after the summer break.
 


Tuesday 4th September


2.30pm - Board of Management meeting in the Parish School, Kilclare Ave, Jobstown.


Wednesday 5th September 

11am  - First Wednesday of the month Holy Communion with laying on of hand for the sick.


6.45pm - Girl’s Brigade resumes after the summer break.

8pm - Good Book Club studying  the gospel for the following Sunday in the Parish Centre.



Monday 10th September 



8pm - Mother’s Union opening service with Rev. Avril Bennett preaching.
 

Tuesday 11th September 


1pm - Alpha Express lunchtime bible course in St. Anne’s Church, Dawson St. running for 6 weeks from 1pm – 1.50pm.

7.30pm - Bowling Club reopens after summer break.


Wednesday 12th September


8pm - Good Book Club studying  the gospel for the following Sunday in the Parish Centre 



Thursday 13th September 



8pm -  Table Tennis resumes after the summer break.


Saturday 15th September

2.30pm - Rev. Robert Warren’s institution as Rector of Taney Parish.

Monday 17th September 

8pm - Whist drive in Small Hall