Service Times

Service Times

Each Sunday

8.30 am
Holy Communion in Small Hall of Parish Centre.

11.00 am:
1st Sunday Holy Communion
2nd Sunday Morning Prayer
3rd Sunday Holy Communion
4th Sunday Service of The Word - Family Service
5th Sunday Morning Prayer

Key Safety Protocols - 6th Sept 2021 onwards

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Easter Vestry

We held our Easter Vestry on Sunday 19th April in the Church following a shortened Morning Prayer service, which proved very successful. There were fifteen people standing for election. We had as least twice the number of people attending than in previous years when the Easter Vestry was held mid week in the Small Hall. Thank you to the outgoing members for all their hard work and welcome to the new members.

The following were elected onto the Select Vestry:

Select Vestry: Jim Bird; Vivienne Bright, Alex Bryan; Jane Carroll (Hon. Treasurer); David Edgar; Brian Good; Billy Gould, Percy Griffin, Mary Lucas; Anne O’Halloran; Ronnie Scott; Gail Sheridan; Ronnie Wallace (Hon. Secretary).

Parish Officers:

Rector`s Churchwarden: Boswell Huxley

People`s Churchwarden: Patricia Byrne

Sidespersons: Joseph Jeevanayagorn, Kathleen McEndoo

Rector`s Glebewarden: Desmond Haine

People`s Glebewarden: Alroy Hofmeester

Thank you to the out going Rector’s Churchwarden Joseph Jeevanayagorn for all his work last year. He has agreed to act as Sidesperson to Boswell Huxley this coming year. Thank you to Gail Sheridan the outgoing people’s Churchwarden for all her work and to Mary Lucas, Jane Carroll and Hendrikje Mahon who acted as her Sidespersons.